I’m glad to have every weekend off at this very moment

I have been working at the marijuana shop downtown for 5 years. During that time I have worked as a delivery driver, front counter budtender, and in back room order fulfillment. I learned a pretty good amount about marijuana during that time working for the place. The boss offered to make me an assistant employer, however I am going to university to get my degree and I don’t really have the desire to work full time. I have every weekend off right now and working as an employer would mean working on Thursdays and Wednesdays. Since I have been at the marijuana shop for such a long while, I finally get to take off on Thursdays and Wednesdays and those are the actual times when I get to spend with my lady. She has a Friday through Tuesday 9:00 to 5:00 job at an office. The only time my good pal and I absolutely get to see each other is on the weekends. I work an evening shift at the marijuana shop most times so I don’t get back to my residence from work until she is getting ready to go to sleep. On Thursdays and Wednesdays my good pal and I use our time together for activities that we thoroughly enjoy. We absolutely enjoy hiking and Mountain biking. Lately the weather has been very nice too. We go to the state park that is close to the residence. I grab a marijuana joint from our stash and the two of us smoke a joint before my good pal and I ride the trails. These days are the only times when my lady will smoke marijuana and she prefers to get high before my good pal and I go for a ride.
Weed delivery near me